Against the Grain
Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 2:46
    Jack's Groove
    Joel Dasilva
  • 3:26
    Don't Come Around Here
    Joel Dasilva
  • 3:07
    The Vampires
    Joel Dasilva
  • 3:51
    Ain't No Rest for the Wicked
    Joel Dasilva
  • 2:30
    Two Blind Dogs
    Joel Dasilva
  • 3:10
    Come Undone
    Joel Dasilva
  • 2:47
    Let It Roll
    Joel Dasilva
  • 2:54
    Lover's Rhumba
    Joel Dasilva
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to